Minor clan attributes

These are all of the things that you can specify to build a minor clan.

Note: Minor classes will only go into Orc Schism and Din's Legacy.

  • Name
  • Short description
  • Which races, classes (human only), or gender (human only) are allowed (see below)
  • 2 or 3 traits (see below)
  • Which dialog should they use - good, neutral, or evil



  • Positive traits (from player perspective) - Defensive, Adventurous, Trader, Honorable, Recruiter, Collector, Lucky, Financial, Generous, Loyal, Forgiving, Pacifistic, and Protective
  • Negative traits (from player perspective) - Ruthless, Aggressive, Chaotic, Deceitful, Spies, Raider, Demanding, Gossip, Greedy, Jealous, Hateful, and Fearful


Human Classes:

  • Warrior
  • Rogue
  • Priest
  • Wizard
  • Ranger
  • Conjurer
  • Demon Hunter
  • Death Knight
  • Bard (Orc Schism and Din's Legacy)


Races that can be in clans:

  • Mutated (male & female, Orc Schism & Din's Legacy only)
  • Dark Elf (warrior, assasin, dark priest, & wizard)
  • Scree
  • Goblin Fire Thrower
  • Targ
  • Naga (normal & priest)
  • Saurian (normal & mage)
  • Torva (normal & shaman)
  • Imp (male & female)
  • Stalker (normal & hunter)
  • Dark Orc (scout, berserker, shaman, & warlock)
< Prev   Next >


Sign up for our free newsletter!