Soldak Entertainment Forums

Soldak Entertainment Forums (http://www.soldak.com/forums/index.php)
-   Din's Curse bugs (http://www.soldak.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=25)
-   -   Assigning mouse buttons to slots doesn't work? (http://www.soldak.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2265)

Jorlen 04-22-2010 09:35 PM

Assigning mouse buttons to slots doesn't work?
 
If you assign mouse buttons to skills, say 1 through 10 (for skills or items) hitting it doesn't seem to work.

For example I want mouse button 5 assigned to number 2 instead, and it doesn't trigger what's in number 2.

Any ideas?

Shadow 04-23-2010 10:22 AM

Hmm, I'll look at it.

Jorlen 04-23-2010 11:33 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Shadow (Post 13199)
Hmm, I'll look at it.

Thanks!

I don't have any fancy mouse drivers or anything running either. If I change the key binding to a mouse click I notice on the bottom skill / item bar instead of a number it says "Mouse key number 5". The problem is when you try to trigger it, it simply doesn't work. It only seems to like keyboard commands.

Let me know if you need anything and I'll be happy to help.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:59 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2007 - 2019 Soldak Entertainment, Inc.