View Single Post
  #1  
Old 10-31-2015, 09:11 AM
JimSB JimSB is offline
Amateur
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 1
Default Shared Stash seems to reset

I upgraded to DOP 1.018 from 1.012. It now seems that the shared stash seems to revert to its default content and any items I put in it disappear. I just tested this and an item I put in it remained in the stash until I chose the "save and exit" option and restarted the game. That item was not there when I returned. The personal stash seems to work ok, and I did not have this problem with 1.012. Has anyone else encountered this?
Reply With Quote