Thread: Monster levels
View Single Post
Old 11-17-2011, 10:10 AM
Shadow's Avatar
Shadow Shadow is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 9,391

The levels you are seeing are essentially restricted to between 1 and 30 because in higher difficulty levels the level will automatically get bumped up by that difficulty's minimum level. So a monster that normally has levels of 6,8,9,11, and 17 will be 31, 33, 34, 36, and 42 in champion difficulty.
Steven Peeler
Depths of Peril, Kivi's Underworld, Din's Curse, Drox Operative, Zombasite, Din's Legacy, & Drox Operative 2
Reply With Quote