Soldak Home   Drox Operative   Din's Curse   Depths of Peril   Zombasite  

Go Back   Soldak Entertainment Forums > Depths of Peril > Depths of Peril bugs
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-06-2012, 07:08 PM
PhilipWing PhilipWing is offline
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 2
Default Stuck Pausing

If I pause in the Map or Diplomacy windows for too long, the game won't stop pausing, even using the pause toggle. If I only exit the world and return, I get a partially redrawn environment and still am stuck pausing. Only if I completely quit the game and return will it stop pausing.

I'm running MacOS X 10.6.8 on a 2008 17 inch MacBookPro.
Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2012, 09:52 AM
Shadow's Avatar
Shadow Shadow is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 7,500

That's strange. What's too long?
Steven Peeler
Depths of Peril, Kivi's Underworld, Din's Curse, Drox Operative, & Zombasite
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:49 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2007 - 2015 Soldak Entertainment, Inc.