Soldak Home   Drox Operative   Din's Curse   Depths of Peril   Zombasite  

Go Back   Soldak Entertainment Forums > Din's Curse > Din's Curse game
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #151  
Old 12-29-2010, 07:41 PM
Bosanac Bosanac is offline
Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 20
Default

Hey guys im going to be home in about 40 minutes. Going to start a new character I believe and if anyone wants to join me that would be cool! .

Ill be on USWest and looking to try and play online for the first time..

(Was pre-occupied with the Mythos beta last night )
Reply With Quote
  #152  
Old 12-30-2010, 02:04 AM
Bosanac Bosanac is offline
Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 20
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bosanac View Post
Hey guys im going to be home in about 40 minutes. Going to start a new character I believe and if anyone wants to join me that would be cool! .

Ill be on USWest and looking to try and play online for the first time..

(Was pre-occupied with the Mythos beta last night )
Guys anyone on? I need help if anyone can hop on west, server called "Bosanac"

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #153  
Old 01-02-2011, 01:05 PM
Bosanac Bosanac is offline
Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 20
Default Game Up Guys!

Im on West playing... anyone wanna join? "Bosanac" realm...
Reply With Quote
  #154  
Old 01-02-2011, 09:18 PM
Nobear Nobear is offline
Elite
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 447
Default

Do you have Demon War beta yet? I do, along with all the other people I know who play Multiplayer these days. To work, all players have to either have it or not have it, they are not cross-compatible in Multiplayer.
Reply With Quote
  #155  
Old 01-04-2011, 04:48 AM
udm udm is offline
Elite
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 502
Default

Anyone in Asia up for a game this weekend?
Reply With Quote
  #156  
Old 02-23-2011, 08:56 PM
spacehog spacehog is offline
Champion
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 150
Default

Just started a game on West US. Level 15 town, Demon War, 1.022, no mods.
Should be up for the next 2 or so hours while I do some laundry. Anyone is welcome to join! I have some other characters if the current town doesn't work for your characters.
Reply With Quote
  #157  
Old 02-24-2011, 09:39 PM
Crisses's Avatar
Crisses Crisses is offline
Elite
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Middletown, NY
Posts: 644
Default

8:38pm EST - starting game: East server, level 32 character, level 36 dungeon (Champion), no mods, Demon War.
Reply With Quote
  #158  
Old 02-28-2011, 11:03 AM
Crisses's Avatar
Crisses Crisses is offline
Elite
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Middletown, NY
Posts: 644
Default Trading Game

I'll start a level 25 normal difficulty very-fast-pace low-stress trade-game later tonight. East server, guaranteed up & running by 9pm EST (probably earlier). I have a stash full of stuff too good to toss away -- much for folks in their 20s/30s/40s, some lower....

Looking for a bow that will last my next 25 levels (level 50 hunter/trickster). I'm not greedy, I'm willing to give some of my stuff away too, and some without payment. Anyone know how you trade cash? lol

Level 25 because between trades, I might as well clear the dungeon....I may create games until we have interesting town mods like many vendors or something fun.

Hope to see you tonight!
Reply With Quote
  #159  
Old 02-28-2011, 11:53 AM
benloran benloran is offline
Amateur
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 9
Default

You can trade cash via the trade menu (right click the player name to bring up their equipment, there's a trade button at the bottom). In the trade menu, your money is at the top left, just click on it and it will prompt you for the amount to trade.
Reply With Quote
  #160  
Old 02-28-2011, 12:16 PM
m0stly_harmless's Avatar
m0stly_harmless m0stly_harmless is offline
Expert
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Cottage Country, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 76
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by benloran View Post
You can trade cash via the trade menu (right click the player name to bring up their equipment, there's a trade button at the bottom). In the trade menu, your money is at the top left, just click on it and it will prompt you for the amount to trade.
ORLY.... *rubs chin* *makes note*
__________________
- m0stly_harmless
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2007 - 2019 Soldak Entertainment, Inc.