Soldak Home   Drox Operative   Din's Curse   Depths of Peril   Zombasite  

Go Back   Soldak Entertainment Forums > Depths of Peril > Depths of Peril bugs
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-17-2009, 12:05 AM
rlpowell rlpowell is offline
Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 13
Default Maybe bug: "next target"?

The "next target" binding doesn't seem to do anything?

-Robin
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-17-2009, 09:28 AM
Shadow's Avatar
Shadow Shadow is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 9,413
Default

It used to work, I'll look at it to see what's going on.
__________________
Steven Peeler
Designer/programmer
Depths of Peril, Kivi's Underworld, Din's Curse, Drox Operative, Zombasite, Din's Legacy, & Drox Operative 2
Patreon
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-18-2009, 05:30 PM
rlpowell rlpowell is offline
Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 13
Default

Well, it may be that I don't understand what it's *supposed* to do, but I assumed toggle amongst the various nearby enemies, which it doesn't seem to.

-Robin
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-23-2009, 06:54 PM
Shadow's Avatar
Shadow Shadow is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 9,413
Default

It looks like it really is a bug. It should be fixed in the next patch.
__________________
Steven Peeler
Designer/programmer
Depths of Peril, Kivi's Underworld, Din's Curse, Drox Operative, Zombasite, Din's Legacy, & Drox Operative 2
Patreon
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2007 - 2019 Soldak Entertainment, Inc.