Soldak Home   Drox Operative   Din's Curse   Depths of Peril   Zombasite  

Go Back   Soldak Entertainment Forums > Zombasite > Zombasite
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-01-2016, 12:46 PM
Shadow's Avatar
Shadow Shadow is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 8,692
Default Zombasite patch 0.926

Patch 0.926 of Zombasite is available over on the Zombasite patch page. Changes can be read here. This patch adds no zombies, no clans, and low stress world options, makes happiness issues much easier to understand, and fixes a bunch of other minor issues.
__________________
Steven Peeler
Designer/programmer
Depths of Peril, Kivi's Underworld, Din's Curse, Drox Operative, Zombasite, & Din's Legacy
Patreon
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-02-2016, 03:05 AM
DanSota's Avatar
DanSota DanSota is offline
Expert
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: The States
Posts: 66
Default

I like this change log so far. The option to turn off zombies is pretty interesting and opens the game up to people who don't like the way zombies are on here, but then again, what did people expect from a game called Zombasite?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-05-2016, 08:03 PM
Crisses's Avatar
Crisses Crisses is offline
Elite
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Middletown, NY
Posts: 636
Default

It gives you the option to take a break and play a "different game"
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-08-2016, 12:42 AM
Tuidjy's Avatar
Tuidjy Tuidjy is offline
Elite
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: La La Land (California)
Posts: 847
Default

I just noticed that one of my clan members is using Degol's stilleto and Degol's tunic. They are not part of a set. We already have at least one two item set. Should these two items be part of one?
__________________
No good deed goes unpunished...
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-08-2016, 09:28 AM
Throwback Throwback is offline
Champion
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 132
Default

Pausing on the level up screen is buggy again.

If I have the skill screen and the character screen open at the same time, the game is paused (working correctly). If I close the character screen at this point, the game unpauses even though the skill screen is still open. However if I close the skill screen instead - leaving the character screen open - the game stays paused.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:37 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2007 - 2016 Soldak Entertainment, Inc.