Soldak Home   Drox Operative   Din's Curse   Depths of Peril   Zombasite  

Go Back   Soldak Entertainment Forums > Old > Drox Operative BETA
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-15-2012, 04:48 PM
demoss demoss is offline
Expert
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 76
Default I destroyed a planet? How?

Here's a weird one. Somehow I got credit for destroying a planet... without even being at war with the race that had owned it. I had been nearby recently, and I had been at war with them a while back (and now that I think about it, I may have accidentally taken a shot at the planet during that time), but I think the memory on having done damage is a bit too long. Especially when I didn't do much.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:02 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2007 - 2016 Soldak Entertainment, Inc.