Soldak Home   Drox Operative   Din's Curse   Depths of Peril   Zombasite  

Go Back   Soldak Entertainment Forums > Din's Curse > Din's Curse bugs
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-12-2013, 03:43 AM
gabrielsmith3 gabrielsmith3 is offline
Amateur
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1
Default Din's Curse won't open after entering license string- Steam

Hi,

I purchased both Din's Curse and Demon War today on Steam; but when I try to start the game, it asks me for a license string and after entering it, the game doesn't open. I've tried reinstalling but still no success...Here are my specs:

Mac OS 10.7.5
3 GB RAM
Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHZ
ATI Radeon HD 2600

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-12-2013, 09:42 AM
Shadow's Avatar
Shadow Shadow is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 8,978
Default

That's strange. The last time I heard about something like this, there was a firewall type of issue that was preventing Steam itself from working correctly.
__________________
Steven Peeler
Designer/programmer
Depths of Peril, Kivi's Underworld, Din's Curse, Drox Operative, Zombasite, & Din's Legacy
Patreon
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2007 - 2019 Soldak Entertainment, Inc.